ADD No.38, Bo'ai 3rd Rd., Zhongli Dist., Taoyuan City 32041, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
TEL +886-3-427-5999
FAX +886-3-427-5986
EMAIL service@hotelmu.com.tw
Traffic Information
【By Train】
  • Exit at Zhongli train station, walk along Zhongzheng Rd. for 750 m (about 8 min), turn left to Zhongyuan Rd., then turn left again on Bo'ai 3rd Rd., and you will find Hotel MU on your left side. (Takes approximately 10 minutes)
【By High Speed Rail】
  • Take Bus#170, and get off at『中壢總站』, Turn right to Zhonghe Rd., and Turn left to Yongle Rd Rd., Turn right to Kangle Rd., and finally turn left again on Bo'ai 3rd Rd. It takes about 7 minutes on foot.
【By Car】
  • Sun Yat-sen Freeway
    Get off at Zhongli Interchange (62 K), keep driving towards Zhongli City, through Minzu Rd. and Zhongzheng Rd., turn right on Zhongyuan Rd., then turn left on Bo’ai 3rd Rd., and you will find Hotel MU on your left side. (Takes approximately 10 minutes)
  • Formosan Freeway
    Get off at Daxi Interchange (62 K), keep driving towards Zhongli City, through County Highway 112A, turn left onto the gateway of Expressway No.66, then get off at Pingzhen 2nd Interchange, turn right to Zhongfeng Rd., drive straight down Zhongyuan Rd., turn right on Bo’ai 3rd Rd., and you will find Hotel MU on your left side. (Takes approximately 15 minutes)

地址 桃園市中壢區博愛三路38號
電話 +886-3-427-5999
傳真 +886-3-427-5986
信箱 service@hotelmu.com.tw
交通資訊
【火車】
  • 出中壢火車站(前站)→ 沿中正路步行750公尺(約8分鐘)→ 左轉中原路→ 左轉博愛三路→ 左手邊即可到達沐楓商旅 (路程約10分鐘)
  • 出中壢火車站(前站)→ 沿中正路步行450公尺(約5分鐘)→ 左轉中榮路(於KFC肯德基左轉)→ 直走接博愛三路(從山狼便當的巷子直行)→ 直行約100公尺即到達沐楓商旅(路程約7分鐘)
【公車、客運】
  • 可搭乘桃園客運(約15~20一班車)
    132.5006.5025.5026.5027.5030.5031
    5032.5033.5035.5038.5039.5042號,至第一市場站下車,往右邊走中正路方向到底左轉中原路→博愛三路左轉即到達,約步行5分鐘。
【高鐵】
  • 搭乘高鐵至桃園高鐵站→轉乘高鐵接駁車(170號公車)→由『中壢總站』下車→右轉中和路前進→左轉永樂路→右轉康樂路→左轉博愛三路(從山狼便當的巷子直行)→ 直行約100公尺 即到達沐楓商旅(路程約7分鐘)
【自行開車】
  • 國道一號
下中壢交流道(62K) -- 朝中壢方向前進→ 民族路→ 中正路→ 右轉中原路→ 左轉博愛三路→ 左手邊即可到達沐楓商旅 (車程約10分鐘)
  • 國道三號
下大溪交流道(62K) -- 朝中壢方向前進→ 112甲縣道→ 左轉上閘道接66號快速道路→ 下平鎮二交流道→ 右轉中豐路→ 直行接中原路→ 右轉博愛三路→ 左手邊即可到達沐楓商旅 (車程約15分鐘)